关于阿特姆

  中山市阿特姆电器有限公司于2000年在中国香港成立,以安全,舒适,绿色低碳为理念,向消费者提供家用快速式燃气热水器,煤气灶,吸油烟机,电热水器,消毒柜五大类产产品。
    2015年公司建立生产制造基地-位于广东省中山市,占地面积100000平米。公司始终坚持以人为本,质量是企业的生命管理理念。先后通过了ISO9001,ISO14000标准体系。配有标准化的各类产品检测室,现有工程师及RD 共30多人,专业的技术团队为产品保驾护航,可以满足不同客人的需求,实现了产品的差异化,定制化生产,同时提供OEM 和ODM 服务。
  如今,阿特姆不仅在国内一线城市北京,广州,成都,上海,深圳等设立分部,同时,阿特姆产品走出亚洲,先后被国外客商引进使用,获得了客商们的一致好评。
  集团秉承创新发展战略,在“诚信”的阿特姆核心价值观指导下,在阿特姆人的共同努力下,一个健康的,务实的阿特姆一定会给中国、给世界带来厨电行业新纪元! 

Main Markets  主要市场

 

China  中国
Eastern Asia  东亚
South America 南美洲
Eastern Europe 东欧
Southeastern  Asia 东南亚
Africa 非洲
Mid East 中东
North America北美洲
Central America中美洲

 


 

今科科技 今科云计算 中国灯饰商贸网 人才招聘网 商务易中国 网购指南

About Us

       Artmoon Household Appliances co., LTD., was founded in Hongkong China in 2000.   The concept of safe, comfortable, green low carbon to provide consumers instant  gas water heater, electric water heater, gas hobs, range hoods, disinfection cabinet five categories of products. 
In 2015 Company established Manufacturing Base in ZhongShan city, Guangdong Province, covers an area of 100’000 square meters.

  The company always adheres to the people-oriented; Quality is the life of the enterprise management concept. Company has passed ISO9001, ISO14000 standard system, products certified CE standard, Measure the equipped with standardized products Testing room, existing engineers and RD, a total of more than 30 people, professional technical team for product escort, can meet the requirements of different customers, realize the product differentiation, customized production, at the same time provide OEM and ODM service.
  Today, Artmoon not only in domestic    first-tier cities of Beijing, Guangzhou, Chengdu, Shenzhen set up the branch , at the same time,  Artmoon  product out of Asia, successively adopted by oversea customers, won the customers' consistent high praise.
Group adhering to the Innovation and Development strategy, under the "Integrity" guidance of core values, under the joint efforts of Artmoon people, a healthy and practical Artmoon will bring to China, to the world household
Main Markets 



China  
Eastern Asia 
South America
Eastern Europe
Southeastern  Asia
Africa
Mid East
North America
Central America

 


Kenfor cloud86 Lighting86 job86 trade86 wanggou86